Drawing and more drawing (:

I absolutely love drawing. It lets me get out my emotions and it calms me down. Today when I got home from school I decided to draw some manga. I chose to draw a picture of a character from my all-time favorite manga: Fruits Basket! The main character, Tohru Honda, is so freaking adorable so I just had to draw her. If you’ve never read this series it’s an absolute must! even if you haven’t read any manga before… it’s so cuteee ❤ and the romance gahhhh! anyway, I drew a quick sketch of her and just wanted to see what you guys think of it! I honestly haven’t drawn that much so I might not be too great (yet) but I decided to post it just for fun!
Please tell me how you like it (:
thanks!
Isi.

20131206-194058.jpg

One thought on “Drawing and more drawing (:

  1. Pingback: Things I Drew In School | Albinofruit.com

Leave a Reply

